Team leaders
 

 Andrus Altrov  Managing partner    + 372 650 5050 andrus.altrov (at) industry62.com

Andrus Altrov

Managing partner
 

+ 372 650 5050
andrus.altrov (at) industry62.com

LinkedIn
 Riho Jaska  Team leader of public E-Services, partner  +372 517 7657 riho.jaska (at) industry62.com

Riho Jaska

Team leader of public E-Services, partner

+372 517 7657
riho.jaska (at) industry62.com

LinkedIn
 Henry Melnikov  Team leader / Leading architect, partner  +372 521 9719 henry.melnikov (at) industry62.com

Henry Melnikov

Team leader / Leading architect, partner

+372 521 9719
henry.melnikov (at) industry62.com

LinkedIn
 Kaur Tiitus  BI Team leader / Architect, partner  +372 504 2332 kaur.tiitus (at) industry62.com

Kaur Tiitus

BI Team leader / Architect,
partner

+372 504 2332
kaur.tiitus (at) industry62.com

LinkedIn
 Kadri Schasmin  Team leader of Sports betting, partner  +372 514 6586 kadri.schasmin (at) industry62.com

Kadri Schasmin

Team leader of Sports betting, partner

+372 514 6586
kadri.schasmin (at) industry62.com

LinkedIn
 Taavi Tasuja  Team leader of e-health solutions, partner  +372 566 97986 taavi.tasuja (at) industry62.com

Taavi Tasuja

Team leader of e-health solutions, partner

+372 566 97986
taavi.tasuja (at) industry62.com

LinkedIn
 Triin Hommuk  BI Team leader, partner  + 372 521 7166 triin.hommuk (at) industry62.com

Triin Hommuk

BI Team leader,
partner

+ 372 521 7166
triin.hommuk (at) industry62.com

LinkedIn
 Triin Puskai  Team leader of Operational systems, partner  +372 512 9898 triin.puskai (at) industry62.com

Triin Puskai

Team leader of Operational systems, partner

+372 512 9898
triin.puskai (at) industry62.com

LinkedIn